Someone to Watch Over Me (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
432
Utgivningsdatum
2013-06-20
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780007493029

Someone to Watch Over Me E-bok

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2013-06-20
112
Billigast på PriceRunner
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
She closed her eyes and then he was gone... A chilling psychological thriller for fans of Behind Closed Doors, I See You and Sometimes I Lie.When Carrie's five-year old son, Charlie, disappeared on a Norfolk beach, her world was destroyed. Now, three years on, she is persuaded by her mother to visit a local medium. Initially sceptical, Carrie is blown away when he appears to reveal something about Charlie's disappearance; something that nobody could ever have known except herself.Single mum, Molly, is worried about her young son, Max, who has been having more of his little 'accidents' at school and has recently starting talking again to his imaginary friend.Molly knows that Max's problems stem from his very real anxieties about his father - a violent and unstable man - who they are now in hiding from.Little do the women know that their worlds are about to converge - and both of them will have to face the thing they fear the most. But could the truth destroy them?
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Madeleine Reiss