Blade Breaker (inbunden)
Format
Inbunden (Trade Cloth)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
592
Utgivningsdatum
2022-06-01
Förlag
Harperteen
Dimensioner
231 x 157 x 53 mm
Vikt
740 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780062872661
Blade Breaker (inbunden)

Blade Breaker

Inbunden Engelska, 2022-06-01
232
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 199 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 7 format & utgåvor
"A true fantasy masterpiece." ?Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard's instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge.

Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos.

Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath.

Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth.

Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power.

And Corayne, a pirate's daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she's destined to be.

Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan's wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there's any hope for victory.

The sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic, making it perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien.

Praise for Realm Breaker:

"A fantasy fan's dream." ?Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

"A new classic." ?Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

"A true fantasy masterpiece." ?Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Blade Breaker
  2. +
  3. King's Cage

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt King's Cage av Victoria Aveyard (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 359 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Victoria Aveyard