Bamboo Kingdom #1: Creatures of the Flood (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
272
Utgivningsdatum
2021-09-28
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780063021952

Bamboo Kingdom #1: Creatures of the Flood E-bok

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2021-09-28
51
Billigast på PriceRunner
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
One kingdom. Three worlds. An all-new series packed with high-stakes adventures from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.The pandas of the Bamboo Kingdom have never forgotten the great flood that ended the peaceful life theyd always known. But for three young creatures born that day, the flood marks not an end, but a beginningthe beginning of their struggles to find a place in very different worlds.Leaf, raised in the sparse Northern Forest, works tirelessly to help her family find bamboo to eat; Rain, hot-tempered, refuses to accept a suspicious new leader in her Southern Forest community; and Ghost, clumsy and uncoordinated, worries hell never fit in with his hunter family in the mountains.None of them know that the others are out there, but thanks to a mysterious tiger thats been threatening the Kingdom, they will soon find each otherand fulfill a prophecy that had been made long before they were born.This first book of a thrilling new animal adventure series from Erin Hunter is sure to enthrall readers of her other bestselling series. Fans will love having a new universe to immerse themselves in!
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Erin Hunter