Bamboo Kingdom #2: River Of Secrets (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
272
Utgivningsdatum
2023-02-07
Förlag
Harpercollins
Dimensioner
183 x 135 x 23 mm
Vikt
182 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780063021990

Bamboo Kingdom #2: River Of Secrets

Häftad,  Engelska, 2023-02-07
136
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss inom 2-5 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
One kingdom. Three worlds. Explore the secrets of the Bamboo Kingdom in the second installment of this thrilling new series from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.

For three pandas in the Bamboo Kingdom, secrets have changed everything. Rain, Ghost, and Leaf have only just discovered the truth about their families?but they don't have all the facts. And while they attempt to piece together the puzzle of their pasts, a threat is growing ever stronger in their homeland?a liar masquerading as a leader.

Sunset, the so-called Dragon Speaker, has his own agenda, and the discovery of the triplets from an ancient prophecy will only get in his way. While Rain and Leaf struggle to agree on the next right moves, Ghost, struggling to adapt to panda life, falls under Sunset's spell.

Separated, the three panda siblings are left without the information they need to take the traitorous Dragon Speaker down. But if they can find each other?and trust each other?they may be able to rally the pandas of the Bamboo Kingdom to their side.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Bamboo Kingdom #2: River Of Secrets
  2. +
  3. Reckless

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Reckless av Lauren Roberts (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 272 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Erin Hunter