TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6) (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3 (0.0 MB)
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
9-12 år
Inläsare
Trevor White
Utgivningsdatum
2014-01-02
Förlag
Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN
9780141350639

TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6) Ljudbok

Ljudbok,  Engelska, 2014-01-02
153
Billigast på PriceRunner
Lyssna i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of TimeRiders: City of Shadows, Book Six in the TimeRiders series, read by Trevor White.

Liam O''Connor should have died at sea in 1912.
Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010.
Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026.

But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . .


Hunted by cyborg assassins from the future, the TimeRiders must abandon New York and go on the run. They escape to Victorian London and the streets where Jack the Ripper roams. But, before they can establish their new base, they make their most shattering discovery yet - and it will change everything . . .

** Book six in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow.
** Victorian London''s Jack the Ripper get a time-travel makeover!
** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Sherlock Holmes.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Alex Scarrow