TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy (Book 8) (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3 (0.0 MB)
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
9-12 år
Inläsare
Trevor White
Utgivningsdatum
2014-01-02
Förlag
Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN
9780141350653

TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy (Book 8) Ljudbok

Ljudbok,  Engelska, 2014-01-02
153
Billigast på PriceRunner
Lyssna i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy, Book Eight in the TimeRiders series, read by Trevor White.

Liam O''Connor should have died at sea in 1912.
Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010.
Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026.
But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . .

When Maddy finally unlocks fragments of the secret that Becks has been holding on to, the TimeRiders start to piece together their true purpose. Racing through time to connect the clues, the team discover a Mayan tribe and an ancient relic provides a vital link to the past . . . and future.

But not all the TimeRiders can cope with the discovery, and one threatens to bring them all down if they can act out their revenge . . .

** Book eight in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow.
** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Indiana Jones
** Alex Scarrow is a World Book Day 2013 author with TimeRiders: The Nearly Girl on the WBD Movellas app.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Alex Scarrow