TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6) (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
9-12 år
Antal sidor
432
Utgivningsdatum
2012-08-02
Förlag
Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN
9780141968612

TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6) E-bok

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2012-08-02
91
Billigast på PriceRunner
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026. But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . . Hunted by cyborg assassins from the future, the TimeRiders must abandon New York and go on the run. They escape to Victorian London and the streets where Jack the Ripper roams. But, before they can establish their new base, they make their most shattering discovery yet - and it will change everything . . . ** Book six in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow. ** Victorian London's Jack the Ripper get a time-travel makeover!** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Sherlock Holmes. ** TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category, and was Penguin UK's first ever number one on the iBookstore.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Alex Scarrow