TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy (Book 8) (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
9-12 år
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2013-08-01
Förlag
Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN
9780141968674

TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy (Book 8) E-bok

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2013-08-01
91
Billigast på PriceRunner
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Get ready for TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy, the 8th book in Alex Scarrow's #1 bestselling time-travel adventure series. Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026. But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . . When Maddy finally unlocks fragments of the secret that Becks has been holding on to, the TimeRiders start to piece together their true purpose. Racing through time to connect the clues, the team discover a Mayan tribe and an ancient relic provides a vital link to the past . . . and future. But not all the TimeRiders can cope with the discovery, and one threatens to bring them all down if they can act out their revenge . . . ** Book eight in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow. ** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Indiana Jones** TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category** www.time-riders.co.uk** Alex Scarrow is a World Book Day 2013 author with TimeRiders: The Nearly Girl on the WBD Movellas app.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Alex Scarrow