Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback)
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
3-6 år
Antal sidor
128
Utgivningsdatum
2019-09-05
Förlag
OUP Oxford
Medarbetare
Lovlie, Jennie (ill.)
Illustratör/Fotograf
Jenny Lvlie
Dimensioner
185 x 131 x 9 mm
Vikt
170 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780192771650

Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue

Häftad,  Engelska, 2019-09-05
91
  • Skickas från oss inom 10-15 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Kitty is a hero-in-training with incredible feline powers. She dreams of being just like her superhero mum one day, but she's still got a lot to learn.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue
  2. +
  3. Powerless

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Powerless av Lauren Roberts (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 221 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Paula Harrison

Recensioner i media

iNews "Kitty's mum is a superhero and Kitty wants to be just like her. Then a cat knocks on her window.... This feline frolic will appeal to readers starting their first chapter books."

BookTrust "The first in a lovely new series for fans of Isadora Moon, Kitty is a relatable little girl whose night-time adventures feature a cast of lovely cat characters - adventurous Figaro, sophisticated Katsumi and curious Pixie. A gentle theme of friendship, bravery and being yourself also runs throughout."

Books for Topics "Illustrated in cool blacks and oranges, these fun-filled mystery adventures with talking cats are likely to be a purrrfectly popular independent reading choice among ages 6-8."

Kirkus Reviews "A sweet series opener, especially for the cat lovers in the chapter-book set."

Övrig information

Paula Harrison: Before launching a successful writing career, Paula was a primary school teacher. Her years teaching taught her what children like in stories and how they respond to humour and suspense. She went on to put her experience to good use, writing successful series such as Rescue Princesses among many others. Jennie Lovlie: Jenny is a Norwegian illustrator, designer, creative, foodie and bird enthusiast. She is fascinated by the strong bond between humans and animals and loves using bold colours and shapes in her work.