One Of Us Is Lying (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
12-15 år
Inläsare
Ms Kim Mai Guest, MacLeod Andrews, Robbie Daymond
Utgivningsdatum
2018-06-28
Förlag
Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN
9780241375761
One Of Us Is Lying (ljudbok)

One Of Us Is Lying Ljudbok

TikTok made me buy it

Ljudbok (MP3), Engelska, 2018-06-28
167
Laddas ned direkt
Lyssna i vår app för iPhone och iPad
Finns även som
Visa alla 3 format & utgåvor
Penguin presents the audiobook edition of One Of Us Is Lying by Karen McManus, read by Kim Mai Guest, MacLeod Andrews, Shannon McManus, Robbie Daymond.The internationally bestselling YA thriller by acclaimed author, Karen M. McManus, soon to be a major new TV series!Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Riverdale, this is the perfect high school thriller.Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond.Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life.And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again.He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects.Everyone has secrets, right?What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Karen M McManus