Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
12-15 år
Antal sidor
336
Utgivningsdatum
2021-12-02
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
Dimensioner
198 x 129 x 20 mm
Vikt
230 g
ISBN
9780241473665
You'll Be the Death of Me (häftad)

You'll Be the Death of Me

TikTok made me buy it

Häftad Engelska, 2021-12-02
92
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 199 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller. Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time. But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene. They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something. When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . . It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. You'll Be the Death of Me
  2. +
  3. Ace of Spades

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Ace of Spades av Faridah Abike-Iyimide (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 215 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Karen M McManus

Övrig information

Karen M. McManus is the #1 New York Times and international bestselling author of young adult thriller/mystery novels, including One of Us Is Lying, One of Us Is Next, Two Can Keep a Secret, and The Cousins. You'll Be the Death of Me will be her next novel, publishing December 2021. Her work has been translated into more than 40 languages worldwide. Karen lives in Massachusetts and holds a master's degree in Journalism from Northeastern University, which she mostly uses to draft fake news stories for her novels. For more information, visit www.karenmcmanus.com or @writerkmc on Twitter and Instagram.