Hawthorne Legacy (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
12-15 år
Inläsare
Christie Moreau
Utgivningsdatum
2021-09-09
Förlag
Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN
9780241521540
Hawthorne Legacy (ljudbok)

Hawthorne Legacy Ljudbok

TikTok Made Me Buy It

Ljudbok (MP3), Engelska, 2021-09-09
149
Laddas ned direkt
Lyssna i vår app för iPhone och iPad
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Brought to you by Penguin. Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions - including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery, a virtual stranger, rather than to his own daughters or grandsons.As the mystery grows and the plot thickens, Grayson and Jameson, the enigmatic and magnetic Hawthorne grandsons, continue to pull Avery in different directions. And there are threats lurking around every corner, as adversaries emerge who will stop at nothing to see Avery out of the picture - by any means necessary.With nonstop action, aspirational jet-setting, family intrigue, swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, The Hawthorne Legacy will thrill Jennifer Lynn Barnes fans and new readers alike.(c) Jennifer Lynn Barnes 2021 (P) Penguin Audio 2021
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jennifer Lynn Barnes