One Day in December (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
304
Utgivningsdatum
2018-08-23
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN
9780241982136

One Day in December E-bok

The uplifting, feel-good, Sunday Times bestselling Christmas romance you need this festive season

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2018-08-23
102
Billigast på PriceRunner
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
This festive season get ready to be whisked off your feet by the Sunday Times bestseller that's stolen a million hearts around the world'The sweetest love story . . . you're going to LOVE it' Marian Keyes, Grown Ups'You'll fall head over heels for this book' Reese Witherspoon-----Laurie is pretty sure love at first sight doesn't exist. After all, life isn't a scene from the movies, is it? But then, through a misted-up bus window one freezing day, she sees a man she knows instantly is the one. Their eyes meet, there's a moment of pure magic... and then her bus drives away.Laurie thinks she'll never see the boy from the bus again. But at a party later that year, her best friend Sarah introduces her to the new love of her life. Who is, of course, the boy from the bus.Determined to let him go, Laurie gets on with her life. But what if fate has other plans?Following Laurie, Sarah and Jack through ten years of love, heartbreak and friendship, One Day in December is an uplifting and immensely moving love story for fans of Jojo Moyes, Sarah Morgan and Coleen Hoover.-----WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT One Day in December'The perfect book to read this winter' Rebecca'I laughed, I cried, I shouted at the characters and I absolutely loved this story' Jennifer'This book NEEDS to be made into a film' Louise'I LOVE LOVE LOVED this book' Viccki'I can't wait to reread it over and over' Nikita'I just didn't want this book to end . . . I shall be singing its praises from the rooftops' Cassie
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Josie Silver