Setup (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3 (0.0 MB)
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum
2022-06-07
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN
9780241994917

Setup Ljudbok

A funny, fresh, feel-good rom-com

Ljudbok,  Engelska, 2022-06-07
194
Lyssna i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
SHE HAS A PLAN . . . FATE HAS OTHER IDEAS -------------------------------------------------------------------- There are two men in my life. But this is not a love triangle. Mara Williams reads her horoscope every day - but she wasn't expecting to be in a whole other country when destiny finally found her. Just as a fortune teller reveals that her true love is about to arrive, a gorgeous stranger literally walks into her life. And now Mara is determined to bring them together again . . . Surely even fate needs a nudge in the right direction sometimes?But while Mara is getting ready for 'the one', the universe intervenes. Her new flatmate Ash is funny, and kind, and sexy as hell . . . There was no predicting this: it's as if her destiny just arrived on her doorstep.So will Mara put her destiny in fate's hands - and finally trust herself to reach for the stars?*An edgy, hilarious rom-com from the author of The Summer Job. For fans of Beth O'Leary, Starstruck and New Girl.* -------------------------------------------------------------------- READERS LOVE LIZZY DENT'S HILARIOUS, RELATABLE ROM-COMS'Fresh and funny' Beth O'Leary, The No Show'SO much fun. I bloody loved it' Marian Keyes, Again, Rachel'So gossipy, warm and funny' Beth Morrey, Em & Me'One of the funniest and sexiest books of the year' Emily Henry, You and Me On Vacation'This is the book you'll want on your sunlounger' COSMOPOLITAN'The perfect sweet spot of funny and moving' STYLIST 'Loved it, I'm in the queue for more Lizzy' Josie Silver, One Night on the Island 'Fresh, funny and oh so relatable - the perfect tonic' Abbie Greaves, The Ends of the Earth 'Fun with a capital F . . . If you've ever felt you're getting left behind in life, or don't have everything worked out quite yet, this is the book for you' Sophie Cousens, Just Haven't Met You Yet'The literary equivalent of going out on an amazing night out with your best friends' Katherine Webber, The Revelry
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Lizzy Dent