LOCAL WOMAN MISSING EA (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3 (0.0 MB)
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Inläsare
Brittany Pressley, Jennifer Jill Araya, Gary Tiedemann, Jesse Vilinsky
Utgivningsdatum
2021-05-18
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780263298772
LOCAL WOMAN MISSING EA (ljudbok)

LOCAL WOMAN MISSING EA Ljudbok

Ljudbok,  Engelska, 2021-05-18
278
Lyssna i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
?DARK AND TWISTY? Riley SagerWhen a local mother and her six-year-old daughter, Delilah, suddenly vanish, their close-knit suburban community is rocked by fear and suspicion. How could such a terrible thing have happened in their small town?Then, eleven years later, Delilah shockingly reappears. Everyone wants to know what really happened to her. But there are secrets hidden deep in the past ? and when the truth about those missing years begins to surface, no one is prepared for what they?re about to find out.Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Claire Douglas and Freida McFadden?Strap in tight as this is one hell of a ride? NetGalley reviewer ??????A taut, twisty thriller that kept me turning the pages? NetGalley reviewer ??????Highly recommended? NetGalley reviewer ??????Had me hooked? NetGalley reviewer ?????____Praise for Mary Kubica?Kubica?s salacious, thoroughly mysterious characters bear the qualities we all crave in a thriller? Karin Slaughter?A page-turning whodunit? Ruth Ware?Brilliantly propulsive and engrossing, with twists you won?t see coming? JP Delaney
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Mary Kubica