Just The Nicest Couple (ljudbok)
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3 (0.0 MB)
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Inläsare
Brittany Pressley, Gary Tiedemann
Utgivningsdatum
2023-01-17
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780263299090
Just The Nicest Couple (ljudbok)

Just The Nicest Couple Ljudbok

Ljudbok,  Engelska, 2023-01-17
231
Lyssna i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 6 format & utgåvor
'A MASTERFULLY WRITTEN SERIES' Ashley Audrain'GRABS YOU ON THE FIRST PAGE' Laura DaveTwo couples, two close friends, one missing husband...Jake Hayes is missing. This much is certain. At first, his wife Nina thinks he is blowing off steam somewhere after their heated fight the night before. But then a day goes by. Two days. Five. And Jake is still nowhere to be found.Nina's friend Lily thinks she may have been the last to see Jake before he went missing. After Lily confesses everything to her husband, Christian, the two decide that nobody can find out what happened leading up to Jake's disappearance, especially not Nina. But Nina is out there looking for Jake, and she won't stop until the truth is discovered.A high-octane, edge-of-your-seat thriller filled with delicious lies and shocking betrayals, showing how even the deepest secrets will always find a way to the surface.Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Nita Prose and Freida McFadden'Prepare for a wild ride' NetGalley reviewer ?????'Wonderfully well written' NetGalley reviewer ?????'Had me hooked until the end' NetGalley reviewer ?????Praise for Mary Kubica'Brilliantly propulsive and engrossing' JP DELANEY'A twisty rollercoaster ride' LISA GARDNER'Seductive and unpredictable' KARIN SLAUGHTER
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Mary Kubica