By Any Other Name (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
304
Utgivningsdatum
2022-03-01
Förlag
Piatkus Books
ISBN
9780349431932
By Any Other Name (häftad)

By Any Other Name

the perfect heartwarming, New York-set, enemies to lovers romcom

Häftad Engelska, 2022-03-01
127

15% rabatt med kod BF22 i kassan

Gäller t.o.m. söndag 27/11 när du handlar för minst 299 kr. Villkor

  • Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 199 kr för privatpersoner.
Kan levereras innan julafton!
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
From No.1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate comes the perfect New York-set, enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Kate Clayborn and Nora Ephron! One summer to write the biggest love story of the year . . . But will it be theirs? Noa Calloway is THE bestselling author of sweeping love stories. Love stories that careful editor Lanie has shaped her life around. Noa's writing makes her feel seen and understood like nothing else. So she's more than a little shocked to find out that her beloved, reclusive, author is actually Noah Ross - a distractingly handsome man - and not at all the glamorous middle-aged woman she'd imagined. Even worse - Noah has writer's block. With her job on the line, Lanie has to work with him to spark the crucial inspiration Noah needs to write his next heart-stopping romance. Yet as they show each other all their favourite spots in New York City - Lanie can't help but wonder if the man by her side, and the author that stole her heart, might actually not be so different after all . . . Praise for By Any Other Name . . . 'A smart imaginative rom-com that had me turning the pages' Abby Jimenez 'A beautiful, emotional, slow-burn love story with an ending that will leave you with the biggest smile' Sarah Smith 'Reading Lauren Kate's By Any Other Name is like watching a Nora Ephron movie' Jill Santopolo 'Delightful, optimistic and with a perfect dash of bookishness, By Any Other Name is the romcom the world needs right now' Julie Buxbaum 'An incredibly romantic love story that's full of surprises' Kerry Winfrey 'A behind the scenes publishing romance that is sure to delight bibliophiles . . . Be prepared to finish this one in one sitting' Forbes 'A sharp, moving, and hilarious love story, it feels like being in the company of a close friend' Maria Kuznetsova
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. By Any Other Name
  2. +
  3. It Ends With Us

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt It Ends With Us av Colleen Hoover (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 246 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Lauren Kate

Recensioner i media

Reading Lauren Kate's By Any Other Name is like watching a Nora Ephron movie. It makes the day seem brighter, the world seem more hopeful, and happiness seem possible for everyone. This book is a buoyant celebration of love -- Jill Santopolo, author of The Light We Lost and More Than Words I devoured this book in one sitting. Delightful, optimistic and with a perfect dash of bookishness, By Any Other Name is the romcom the world needs right now -- Julie Buxbaum, author of Tell Me Three Things A smart imaginative rom-com that had me turning the pages -- Abby Jimenez, USA Today bestselling author of Life's Too Short An incredibly romantic love story that's full of surprises, By Any Other Name is perfect for anyone who dreams of happily ever afters -- Kerry Winfrey, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks By Any Other Name is a beautiful, emotional, slow-burn love story with an ending that will leave you with the biggest smile. Lauren Kate shows she can write heartfelt contemporary romance just as deftly as every other genre she's mastered -- Sarah Smith, author of Faker By Any Other Name is impossible to put down or to forget. A sharp, moving, and hilarious love story, it feels like being in the company of a close friend -- Maria Kuznetsova, author of Oksana, Behave and Something Unbelievable There's nothing better than a book about books, especially when a great love story is involved. By Any Other Name by Lauren Kate serves up a behind the scenes publishing romance that is sure to delight bibliophiles . . . Be prepared to finish this one in one sitting * Forbes * A delightful rom-com that begs to be devoured in one sitting . . . smart and adorable * Publishers Weekly (starred review) * A sweet, literary rom-com * Kirkus Reviews * [A] charming, witty tale . . . Among this love story's many charms is one of the most romantic proposals in the rom-com genre * Booklist *

Övrig information

Lauren Kate is the No.1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of nine novels for young adults, including Fallen, which was made into a major motion picture. Her books have been translated into more than thirty languages and have sold more than 10 million copies worldwide. She is also the author of The Orphan's Song, her debut adult novel. By Any Other Name is her second adult novel. Kate lives in Los Angeles with her family.