By Any Other Name (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum
2022-03-01
Förlag
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN
9780349431949
By Any Other Name (e-bok)

By Any Other Name E-bok

the perfect heartwarming, New York-set, enemies to lovers romcom

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2022-03-01
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
21
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone och iPad
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
From No.1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate comes the perfect New York-set, enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Kate Clayborn and Nora Ephron!One summer to write the biggest love story of the year . . .But will it be theirs?Noa Calloway is THE bestselling author of sweeping love stories. Love stories that careful editor Lanie has shaped her life around. Noa's writing makes her feel seen and understood like nothing else.So she's more than a little shocked to find out that her beloved, reclusive, author is actually Noah Ross - a distractingly handsome man - and not at all the glamorous middle-aged woman she'd imagined. Even worse - Noah has writer's block. With her job on the line, Lanie has to work with him to spark the crucial inspiration Noah needs to write his next heart-stopping romance.Yet as they show each other all their favourite spots in New York City - Lanie can't help but wonder if the man by her side, and the author that stole her heart, might actually not be so different after all . . .Praise for By Any Other Name . . .'A smart imaginative rom-com that had me turning the pages' Abby Jimenez'A beautiful, emotional, slow-burn love story with an ending that will leave you with the biggest smile' Sarah Smith'Reading Lauren Kate's By Any Other Name is like watching a Nora Ephron movie' Jill Santopolo'Delightful, optimistic and with a perfect dash of bookishness, By Any Other Name is the romcom the world needs right now' Julie Buxbaum'An incredibly romantic love story that's full of surprises' Kerry Winfrey'A behind the scenes publishing romance that is sure to delight bibliophiles . . . Be prepared to finish this one in one sitting' Forbes'A sharp, moving, and hilarious love story, it feels like being in the company of a close friend' Maria Kuznetsova
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Lauren Kate