Part of Your World (häftad)
Ingår i kampanjer:
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2022-04-19
Förlag
Piatkus Books
Dimensioner
24 x 188 x 121 mm
Vikt
275 g
ISBN
9780349433806

Part of Your World

an irresistibly hilarious and heartbreaking romantic comedy

Häftad,  Engelska, 2022-04-19
149
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss på måndag
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'Jimenez is a true talent' Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read The New York Times bestselling author of Life's Too Short delivers a refreshingly modern fairy tale perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Emily Henry. After a wild bet, Alexis Montgomery has had her world turned upside down. The cause: Daniel Grant, a ridiculously hot carpenter who's ten years younger than her and as casual as they come - the complete opposite of sophisticated city-girl Alexis. And yet their chemistry is undeniable. While her ultra-wealthy parents want her to carry on the family legacy of world-renowned surgeons, Alexis doesn't need glory or fame. She's fine with being a 'mere' ER doctor. And every minute she spends with Daniel and the tight-knit town where he lives, she's discovering just what's really important. Yet letting their relationship become anything more than a short-term fling would mean turning her back on her family and giving up the opportunity to help thousands of people. Bringing Daniel into her world is impossible, and yet she can't just give up the joy she's found with him either. With so many differences between them, how can Alexis possibly choose between her world and his? *** Why readers are falling in love with Abby Jimenez . . . 'Sweet and achingly romantic - a truly wonderful love story' Beth O'Leary, author of The Flatshare 'Full of fierce humour and fiercer heart' Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue 'Let's get one thing straight, Abby Jimenez is hilarious' Goodreads reviewer 'I laughed, I teared up, and most importantly, I didn't want to put it down' Goodreads reviewer
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Part of Your World
  2. +
  3. Just For The Summer

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Just For The Summer av Abby Jimenez (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 284 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Abby Jimenez

Övrig information

Abby Jimenez is a Food Network champion, motivational speaker, and contemporary romance novelist living in Minnesota. Abby founded Nadia Cakes out of her home kitchen back in 2007. The bakery has since gone on to win numerous Food Network competitions and has amassed an international cult following. Abby's wry literary wit was spotlighted as the admin behind the hilarious viral comments on the now famous Nadia Cakes Vageode cake. Abby loves a good romance, coffee, doglets, and not leaving the house.