Flawless (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
416
Utgivningsdatum
2023-04-06
Förlag
Piatkus Books
Dimensioner
198 x 126 x 25 mm
Vikt
286 g
ISBN
9780349437675

Flawless

The must-read, small-town romance and TikTok bestseller!

(5 röster)
Häftad,  Engelska, 2023-04-06
129
  • Skickas från oss imorgon
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
"Elsie Silver's writing is a true revelation!" ALI HAZELWOOD --- Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison. The rules were simple . . . Keep my hands off his daughter and stay out of trouble. But now I'm stuck with her. There's only one bed. And, well, rules are made to be broken. I'm the golden boy of professional bull riding. Or at least I was until it all blew up in my face. Now, my agent says I have to clean up my image, so I'm stuck with his ball-busting daughter for the rest of the season as my "full-time supervision." But I don't need a goddamn babysitter, especially one with skin-tight jeans, a sexy smirk, and a mouth she can't stop running . . . A mouth I can't stop thinking about. She says this means nothing. I say this means everything. She says there are boundaries we shouldn't cross. That my reputation can't take any more hits-and neither can her damaged heart. I say I'm going to steal it anyway.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Flawless
  2. +
  3. Icebreaker

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Icebreaker av Hannah Grace (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 254 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Elsie Silver

Övrig information

Elsie Silver is a Canadian author of sassy, sexy, small town romance who loves a good book boyfriend and the strong heroines who bring them to their knees. She lives just outside of Vancouver, British Columbia with her husband, son, and three dogs and has been voraciously reading romance books since before she was probably supposed to. She loves cooking and trying new foods, traveling, and spending time with her boys-especially outdoors. Elsie has also become a big fan of her quiet five am mornings, which is when most of her writing happens. It's during this time that she can sip a cup of hot coffee and dream up a fictional world full of romantic stories to share with her readers.