Two Twisted Crowns (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
464
Utgivningsdatum
2023-10-19
Förlag
Orbit
Dimensioner
30 x 188 x 125 mm
Vikt
325 g
ISBN
9780356519500
Two Twisted Crowns (häftad)

Two Twisted Crowns

the instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller

(1 röst)
Häftad,  Engelska, 2023-10-19
149
  • Skickas från oss inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'Enthralling from beginning to shocking end' Hannah Whitten, bestselling author of For the Wolf In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she's wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the Wolf and A Court of Thorns and Roses. Elspeth and Ravyn have gathered most of the twelve Providence Cards, but the last, and most important one remains to be found: The Twin Alders. If they are going to find it before the Solstice and cure the kingdom of the dark magic infecting it, they will need to journey beyond the dangerous mist-cloaked forest that surrounds their kingdom. And the only one who can lead them there is the monster that shares Elspeth's head. The Nightmare. And he's not eager to share any longer. Praise for One Dark Window: 'An enchanting tale with sharp claws and teeth - Gillig's prose will pull you in and won't let you sleep. Pulse-pounding, darkly whimsical and aglow with treacherous magic, One Dark Window is everything I love in fantasy and more' Allison Saft, author of A Far Wilder Magic 'A beautifully dark fairy tale of blood, rage and bitter choice, that whisked me away to mist-wreathed woods ripe with romance and menace' Davinia Evans, author of Notorious Sorcerer 'An evocative tale of romance, mystery and alluring monsters, told in beautifully lush prose' Lyndall Clipstone, author of Lakesedge 'Steeped in brooding romance, twisted magic and nail-biting intrigue, One Dark Window snares readers in its deliciously dark spell and leaves them desperate for more. I couldn't put it down' Kat Delacorte, author of With Fire in their Blood 'The steamy romance that emerges between Elspeth and Ravyn delights' Publishers Weekly
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Two Twisted Crowns
  2. +
  3. One Dark Window

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt One Dark Window av Rachel Gillig (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 298 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Rachel Gillig

  • One Dark Window

    Rachel Gillig

    'Thick fog, shifting alliances and clever magic make the perfect backdrop for a sweeping romance - One Dark Window is enthralling from beginning to shocking end' Hannah Whitten, bestselling author of For the Wolf ELSPETH NEEDS A MONSTER....

Recensioner i media

An evocative tale of romance, mystery and alluring monsters, told in beautifully lush prose. Rachel Gillig has created a story which left me entranced -- Lyndall Clipstone, author of LAKESEDGE A beautifully dark fairy tale of blood, rage and bitter choice, that whisked me away to mist-wreathed woods ripe with romance and menace -- Davinia Evans, author of NOTORIOUS SORCERER The steamy romance that emerges between Elspeth and Ravyn delights -- Publishers Weekly Steeped in brooding romance, twisted magic and nail-biting intrigue, One Dark Window snares readers in its deliciously dark spell and leaves them desperate for more. I couldn't put it down -- Kat Delacorte, author of WITH FIRE IN THEIR BLOOD

Övrig information

Rachel Gillig was born and raised on the California coast. She is a writer and a teacher, with a B.A. in Literary Theory and Criticism from UC Davis. If she is not ensconced in blankets dreaming up her next novel, Rachel is in her garden or walking with her husband, son, and their poodle, Wally.