All the Bright Places (inbunden)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Inbunden (Hardback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2015-01-06
Utmärkelser
Winner of Eliot Rosewater Indiana High School Book Award 2016; Short-listed for ALA Popular Paperbacks for Young Adults 2017; Nominated for Colorado Blue Spruce Young Adult Book Award 2017; Nominated
Förlag
Knopf Books for Young Readers
Dimensioner
218 x 155 x 30 mm
Vikt
499 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780385755887
All the Bright Places (inbunden)

All the Bright Places

(2 röster)
Inbunden Engelska, 2015-01-06
239
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 199 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
"A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe."--Justine Magazine

A New York Times bestseller

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning!

A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick!

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.

Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister's recent death.

When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it's unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the "natural wonders" of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It's only with Violet that Finch can be himself-a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who's not such a freak after all. And it's only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink.

This is an intense, gripping novel perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, John Green, and Jenny Downham from a talented new voice in YA, Jennifer Niven.

"At the heart-a big one-of "All the Bright Places" lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers."
- New York Times Book Review

"?this heartbreaking love story about two funny, fragile, and wildly damaged high school kids named Violet and Finch is worth reading. Niven is a skillful storyteller who never patronizes her characters-or her audience."
- Entertainment Weekly
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. All the Bright Places
  2. +
  3. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt A Good Girl's Guide to Murder av Holly Jackson (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 328 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jennifer Niven