The Celestine Prophecy (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
336
Utgivningsdatum
1994-10-01
Upplaga
Reissue
Förlag
Bantam Books (Transworld Publishers a division of the Random House Group)
Originalspråk
English
Dimensioner
200 x 130 x 20 mm
Vikt
200 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
,
SAB
Cn
ISBN
9780553409024
The Celestine Prophecy (häftad)

The Celestine Prophecy

how to refresh your approach to tomorrow with a new understanding, energy and optimism

(2 röster)
Häftad,  Engelska, 1994-10-01
149
  • Skickas från oss inom 2-5 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
This extremely readable and addictive parable has become a breakout word-of-mouth hit for its uncanny ability to renew your understanding of life, connections and perspective with fresh vigour. From the multimillion-bestselling author, James Redfield, and perfect for fans of Paulo Coelho and Eckhart Tolle. 'The Celestine Prophecy has already reached cult status... It homes in on the deepest, most urgent search of our times - the search for meaning... This is a book like no other.' - THE TELEGRAPH 'If you've ever wondered what the formula is for an "inspirational" bestseller, with promising potential for cult status, look no further' ? GUARDIAN 'A spiritual classic... A book to read and reread, to cherish, and to give to friends' - JOAN BORYSENKO, author of Fire in the Soul ******************************************************************************* You have never read a book like this before... The Celestine Prophecy contains secrets that are currently changing our world. Drawing on the ancient wisdom found in a Peruvian manuscript, it tells you how to make connections between the events happening in your own life right now...and lets you see what is going to happen to you in the years to come. The story it tells is a gripping one of adventure and discovery, but it is also a guidebook that has the power to crystalize your perceptions of why you are where you are in life...and to direct your steps with a new energy and optimism as you head into tomorrow. A book that comes along just once in a lifetime to change lives forever.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Celestine Prophecy
  2. +
  3. To Paradise

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt To Paradise av Hanya Yanagihara (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 198 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av James Redfield

Recensioner i media

A spiritual classic... A book to read and reread, to cherish, and to give to friends -- Joan Borysenko, author of Fire in the Soul A gripping adventure story filled with intrigue, suspense and spiritual revelations * Commonwealth Journal * A fabulous book about experiencing life... I couldn't put it down -- Elisabeth Kubler Ross, M.D., author If you've ever wondered what the formula is for an "inspirational" bestseller, with promising potential for cult status, look no further * Guardian *

Övrig information

JAMES REDFIELD is the author of a number of critically acclaimed books, including The Tenth Insight, The Secret of Shambhala, The Celestine Vision, God and the Evolving Universe and, of course the phenomenal international bestseller, The Celestine Prophecy. This title was was a Sunday Times bestseller, spent more than three years on the New York Times bestseller list and. was also the world's No.1 bestselling work of fiction for two consecutive years. The long-awaited film of The Celestine Prophecy will be released in 2007. James Redfield lives in Alabama with his wife Salle.