Tempt Me at Twilight (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2009-10-01
Förlag
Piatkus Books
Dimensioner
198 x 126 x 25 mm
Vikt
280 g
ISBN
9780749909581

Tempt Me at Twilight

Number 3 in series

Häftad,  Engelska, 2009-10-01
152
  • Skickas från oss inom 2-5 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas comes a stunning novel about two opposites in every way - except when it comes to desire . . . perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. 'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean He was everything she'd sworn to avoid . . . Poppy Hathaway loves her unconventional family, though she longs for normalcy. Then fate leads to a meeting with Harry Rutledge, an enigmatic hotel owner and inventor with wealth, power and a dangerous hidden life. When their flirtation compromises her reputation, Poppy shocks everyone by accepting his proposal - only to find that her new husband offers his passion, but not his trust. And she was everything he needed . . . Harry was willing to do anything to win Poppy - except open his heart. All his life, he's held the world at arm's length . . . but the sharp, beguiling Poppy demands to be his wife in every way that matters. Still, as desire grows between them, an enemy lurks in the shadows. Now if Harry wants to keep Poppy by his side, he must forge a true union of body and soul, once and for all . . . 'Kleypas can make you laugh and cry - on the same page' Julia Quinn The Hathaways: Mine Till Midnight Seduce Me at Sunrise Tempt Me at Twilight Married by Morning Love in the Afternoon Praise for Lisa Kleypas: 'Lushly sexy and thoroughly romantic . . . superbly crafted characters and an intriguing plot blend together brilliantly in this splendid romance' Booklist 'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews 'Witty, often hilarious, and delightfully passionate' Library Journal, starred review 'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick) 'An unforgettable story peopled with remarkable characters and a depth of emotion that will leave you breathless' Romantic Times BOOKreviews 'Is it possible to give a book 6 stars? . . . [This] story has all of the forbidden romance, witty banter, and sigh-inducing declarations of love that you deserve' That's Normal
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Tempt Me at Twilight
  2. +
  3. Bride

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Bride av Ali Hazelwood (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 201 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Lisa Kleypas

Övrig information

Lisa Kleypas is the author of numerous historical romance novels. In 1985, she was named Miss Massachusetts and competed in the Miss America pageant. After graduating from Wellesley College she published her first novel at twenty-one. Lisa is married and has two children. Visit her at www.lisakleypas.com