Fast Friends (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
608
Utgivningsdatum
2006-09-01
Upplaga
New ed
Förlag
Headline Review
Dimensioner
197 x 130 x 38 mm
Vikt
400 g
ISBN
9780755332496

Fast Friends

(1 röst)
Häftad,  Engelska, 2006-09-01
137
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
FAST FRIENDS is a warm and funny romantic novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Jill Mansell. For fans of Lucy Diamond, Cathy Kelly and Marian Keyes. When the chips are down, who better to turn to then your oldest friends? When bored housewife and mother Camilla Stewart impulsively invites her old schoolchums for dinner she hardly imagines that the evening will shatter her comfortable existence. But Roz Vallender and Loulou Marks are no ordinary guests. Roz, stunning and self-assured, is notorious as a TV presenter and superbitch, whilst the reckless Loulou owns Vampires, the trendiest wine bar in town. Horrified to discover that husband Jack has been playing around, Camilla determines to make some changes. With a little help from her friends she soon finds out that life in the fast lane is a lot more fun and the future still holds plenty of surprises. What readers are saying about Fast Friends: 'I am a huge lover of Jill Mansell books but this has to be her best to date. I enjoyed savouring every moment of it' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars 'The tangled web of relationships within the book are so much fun to read about, that the book becomes just impossible to put down!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars 'Loved this book from start to finish... funny, sad, agonising, teasing and touching' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Fast Friends
  2. +
  3. A Thousand Boy Kisses

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt A Thousand Boy Kisses av Tillie Cole (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 276 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jill Mansell

Recensioner i media

'You'll come away feeling strong, powerful - and all woman!' * <i>Family Circle</i> *

Övrig information

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red; 'One of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde Jill Mansell started writing fiction while working in the NHS, after she read a magazine article that inspired her to join a local creative writing class. Since then she has written over twenty-five Sunday Times bestsellers. Her acclaimed novels include The Wedding of the Year, Promise Me, Should I Tell You?, And Now You're Back, It Started with a Secret and You and Me, Always. Jill's books have sold over 14.5 million copies worldwide. Jill lives in Bristol and for many years worked in the field of clinical neurophysiology. You'd think inventing characters and stories would be easier, but she can assure you it isn't. You can follow Jill on X @JillMansell, Facebook /OfficialJillMansell and Instagram @JillMansell