The Unfortunate Side Effects of Heartbreak and Magic (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2023-10-12
Förlag
Aria
Dimensioner
? x ? x 130 mm
Vikt
1535 g
Komponenter
Paperback
ISBN
9781035904884
The Unfortunate Side Effects of Heartbreak and Magic (häftad)

The Unfortunate Side Effects of Heartbreak and Magic

TikTok made me buy it! A magical, spellbinding romance for autumn 2023

Häftad,  Engelska, 2023-10-12
129
  • Skickas från oss inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
The New York Times and USA Today bestseller For fans of Practical Magic and Gilmore Girls this charming debut novel and TikTok sensation is packed full of romance, charm and plenty of magic . . . Revelare witches are cursed. As long as they use their magic, they are doomed to four heartbreaks. So far, Sadie Revelare has experienced three the devastating departure of her mother and the loss of her brother. And the most painful heartbreak of all: Jake McNealy, her first love. Ever since, Sadie has done everything she can to protect herself from more pain. But now Sadie's beloved grandmother is sick. And without her, Sadie isn't sure she will have the strength to keep her family and her magic together. As Sadies carefully structured life begins to unravel, Jake returns to town after a decade away. And in the face of a final heartbreak that could tear Sadie apart, she must decide once and for all: is love more important than magic? The perfect read for anyone looking for a cosy and warm, witchy novel to curl up with this autumn.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Unfortunate Side Effects of Heartbreak and Magic
  2. +
  3. The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches av Sangu Mandanna (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 266 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

Explores the courage it takes to deal with grief and dare to love * Publishers Weekly * An enchanting tale of love and loss, heartbreak and hope -- Lori Nelson Spielman

Övrig information

Breanne Randall is a freelance writer by trade and an author by vocation. She graduated with honors with degrees in English Literature, Psychology, and Religious Studies, and her articles have been published in national magazines such as Parents, Fit Pregnancy, Good Housekeeping, Family Circle et al. as well as regular contributions to sites such as Disney Family, SheKnows, Bustle, et al. A seasoned traveler, she imbues her stories with the magic and culture collected from the over forty countries shes visited. Breanne lives in the sleepy foothills of Northern California with her husband, two daughters, and a slew of farm animals. When shes not writing, you can find her wandering the property searching for fairy portals or serving elaborate stuffed animal tea parties.