Serpent & The Wings Of Night (inbunden)
Format
Inbunden (Hardback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
480
Utgivningsdatum
2024-01-15
Förlag
St Martin's Press
Dimensioner
218 x 147 x 32 mm
Vikt
531 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9781250343178

Serpent & The Wings Of Night

The Nightborn Duet Book One

(1 röst)
Inbunden,  Engelska, 2024-01-15
379
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss imorgon
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
The first book in the Wall Street Journal bestselling Crowns of Nyaxia series by Carissa Broadbent. Filled with heart-wrenching romance, dark magic, and bloodthirsty intrigue- perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

For humans and vampires, the rules of survival are the same: never trust, never yield, and always - always - guard your heart.

The adopted human daughter of the Nightborn vampire king, Oraya carved her place in a world designed to kill her. Her only chance to become something more than prey is entering the Kejari: a legendary tournament held by the goddess of death herself.

But winning won't be easy amongst the most vicious warriors from all three vampire houses. To survive, Oraya is forced to make an alliance with a mysterious rival.

Everything about Raihn is dangerous. He is a ruthless vampire, an efficient killer, an enemy to her father's crown... and her greatest competition. Yet, what terrifies Oraya most of all is that she finds herself oddly drawn to him.

But there's no room for compassion in the Kejari. War for the House of Night brews, shattering everything that Oraya thought she knew about her home. And Raihn may understand her more than anyone - but their blossoming attraction could be her downfall, in a kingdom where nothing is more deadly than love.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Serpent & The Wings Of Night
  2. +
  3. A Court of Thorns and Roses Paperback Box Set (5 books)

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt A Court of Thorns and Roses Paperback Box Set (... av Sarah J Maas (mixed media product).

Köp båda 2 för 918 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Carissa Broadbent