The Lucky List (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
304
Utgivningsdatum
2021-06-10
Förlag
Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN
9781398502604
The Lucky List (häftad)

The Lucky List

Häftad Engelska, 2021-06-10
112
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 199 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 5 format & utgåvor
From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . . . Emily's always been lucky. Well, technically her mum was the lucky one, and since she died, Emily's started to feel like her luck's run out. So when Emily finds her mum's senior-year bucket list, she finds twelve ways to feel close to her again. But if she wants to check everything off, she'll need help - help in the form of Blake. As Blake and Emily work through the list, the girls' bond deepens. Emily is starting to feel lucky again, but she's faced with the question: can she accept this new part of herself, the part her mum never even knew existed? A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you've always shared yourself with is gone.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Lucky List
  2. +
  3. Good Girl, Bad Blood

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Good Girl, Bad Blood av Holly Jackson (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 213 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Rachael Lippincott

Övrig information

Rachael Lippincott is the coauthor of All This Time and #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart. She holds a BA in English writing from the University of Pittsburgh. Originally from Bucks County, Pennsylvania, she currently resides in Pittsburgh with her wife and their dog, Hank.