One (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Inläsare
Heather Long
Utgivningsdatum
2022-03-03
Förlag
Simon & Schuster UK
ISBN
9781398518629
One (ljudbok)

One Ljudbok

The brand-new heart-breaking novel of love, loss and learning to live again, from the acclaimed author of MARRIED AT FIRST SWIPE

Ljudbok (MP3), Engelska, 2022-03-03
266
Ladda ned och läs i en ljudboksläsare. Tips på appar
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
';A tender story of love, loss, healing and hope'LAURA KEMP';Alternately heartbreaking and heartwarming. I loved it'NICOLA GILLA beautiful, poignant tale of family, friendship, loss and love MILLY JOHNSONAlife-affirming love story full of hope and heart KATIE MARSHA poignant story about life after loss, and how well we truly know the people closest to us. Heartbreaking, heartwarming, uplifting - I loved itHOLLY MILLERHeartfelt, painfully real, thoughtful and uplifting. I loved it! EMILY STONE';A warm, relatable read that will make you smile despite the lump in your throat' ROSIE BLAKE';A bittersweet story of loss and discovery. The One is as heart-warming as a hug, but with a sucker punch of powerful emotion' IONA GREYSuch a heartwarming read SARAH TURNERWhat happens when you lose the love of your life just three months after you meet him?Lottie Brown has finally found The One. Leo is everything she's ever wanted he's handsome, kind, funny and totally gets her. Three months into their relationship, Lottie is in love and happier than ever before.But then Leo tragically dies, and Lottie is left floundering. As she struggles to stop her life falling apart, Lottie learns more about the man she thought she knew, and starts to question whether Leo really was as perfect as he seemedThe brand-new heart-breaking novel of love, loss and learning to live again, from the acclaimed author of MARRIED AT FIRST SWIPE. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon, Holly Miller and Rosie Walsh.Praise for Claire Frost';Claire's books are always life-affirming and a treat to read'PHAEDRA PATRICKA wonderful read! SOPHIE COUSENS';Refreshing, brilliantly-written and highly addictive!'HELLY ACTONIf you're looking for a story to make you shed a few tears and cheer, this is the one! MIRANDA DICKINSONThe perfect tonic for these gloomy times. Totally relatable but at the same time, total escapism, and it was so easy to race through the pages LIA LOUISClaire Frosts writing is like your warmest gal pal gossiping with you over a ginLAURA JANE WILLIAMS';A heart-warming page-turner. Impossible to put down!'HOLLY MARTINI couldn't put it down. What a wonderful, wise book! ALEX BROWNA fabulously heart-warming novel about love, friendships, and being honest with yourself about what you want from lifeANNA BELL
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Claire Frost

  • Living My Best Life

    Claire Frost

    Pre-order THE ONE, the brand new heart-breaking novel of love, loss and learning to live again by Claire Frost, coming March 2022! 'If you're in need of frank and funny novel that is also a take-down of the rubbish social media can fill our heads ...

  • Married at First Swipe

    Claire Frost

    'A total delight. Witty and fresh - I absolutely loved it!' MILLY JOHNSON In the modern tech-fuelled world of dating, is it possible to find true love? Hannah lives life on the edge. Never one to pass up on a new adventure, she has truly been livi...