Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
288
Utgivningsdatum
2015-10-22
Förlag
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN
9781405522052

Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty E-bok

Number 1 in series

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2015-10-22
62
Billigast på PriceRunner
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.In the traditional fairy tale of 'Sleeping Beauty' the spell cast upon the lovely young princess can only be broken by the kiss of a prince. However, in the world of Anne Rice, this legendary curse is broken not with a kiss, but with sexual initiation. The Prince's reward for ending the hundred years of enchantment is Beauty's complete and total enslavement to him. Sleeping Beauty awakes to a world of seduction, desire and love.In the first of a three part retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story, Anne Rice explores the unspoken implications of this lush, suggestive fairy tale, opening up a world of erotic yearning and fantasy which is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.This is the first of Anne Rice's classic Sleeping Beauty trilogy.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av författarna