Way We Were (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
416
Utgivningsdatum
2008-09-04
Förlag
Transworld
ISBN
9781407036489

Way We Were E-bok

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2008-09-04
81
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
An orphaned child and a tragic secret . . . the heartwarming and engrossing novel from this well-loved author. Perfect for fans of Erica James, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.It was in the middle of a snowstorm when Tiggy arrived at the remote house on Bodmin Moor. She was alone, her partner tragically dead in an accident, and Julia, her dearest friend, welcomed her into her warm and chaotic family.As winter turned to spring, and then to summer, Tiggy started to live again and await the birth of her child. But nearly thirty years later, when her son is about to become a father himself, the next generation discovers that there are secrets from the past which must be uncovered...Praise for Marcia Willett:'A beautifully woven tale of families, secrets, love and loss' Liz Fenwick, bestselling author of THE CORNISH HOUSE'A genuine voice of our times' The Times'Riveting, moving and utterly feel-good' Daily Mail
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Marcia Willett