The Christmas Spirit (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
256
Utgivningsdatum
2023-10-12
Förlag
Sphere
Dimensioner
18 x 184 x 128 mm
Vikt
210 g
ISBN
9781408726556
The Christmas Spirit (häftad)

The Christmas Spirit

the most heart-warming festive romance to get cosy with this winter, from the New York Times bestseller

Häftad,  Engelska, 2023-10-12
137
  • Skickas från oss inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
The brand new festive romance from Debbie Macomber, the #1 New York Times bestselling author and the queen of Christmas fiction! Will they find their happy-ever-after this Christmas? Peter and Hank are lifelong friends, but when it comes to their jobs they couldn't be more different. Peter is a small-town pastor and is devoted to helping the community, while Hank runs the local pub and is never too far from a party. But this Christmas, everything is about to change . . . Having never settled down, Peter and Hank believe their demanding jobs are keeping them from finding love. Convinced that the other has it easier, they hatch a plan to swap places the week before Christmas to put their theories to the test and find time for themselves. But as Hank quickly becomes overwhelmed by nativity plans, and Peter struggles to control the rowdy festive pub-goers, they each begin to worry they're in over their heads. Luckily, church assistant Grace is on hand to help Hank navigate a church/life balance, and a young woman seeking shelter at the pub might be exactly what Peter needs to realise there's more than one way to help his community . . . This Christmas, will Peter and Hank's stunt fall flat, or will it open their eyes to the possibility of love at last? The Christmas Spirit is a warm and wintry delight from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. The perfect Christmas read for fans of Heidi Swain, Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Christmas Spirit
  2. +
  3. To Paradise

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt To Paradise av Hanya Yanagihara (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 186 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Debbie Macomber

Övrig information

Debbie Macomber, the author of Cottage by the Sea, Any Dream Will Do, If Not for You, and the Rose Harbor Inn series, is a leading voice in women's fiction. Fifteen of her novels have reached #1 on the New York Times bestseller list, and six of her beloved Christmas novels have been made into hit movies. Macomber's Cedar Cove books have also been made into an original television series. There are more than 200 million copies of her books in print worldwide. She lives with her husband in Port Orchard, Washington. Their children are grown and she is a proud grandmother.