Blade Breaker (inbunden)
Format
Inbunden (Hardback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
592
Utgivningsdatum
2022-06-28
Förlag
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
ISBN
9781409193999
Blade Breaker (inbunden)

Blade Breaker

The brand new fantasy masterpiece from the Sunday Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN

Inbunden Engelska, 2022-06-28
204

15% rabatt med kod CM22 i kassan

Gäller endast idag 28/11 när du handlar för minst 299 kr. Villkor

  • Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 199 kr för privatpersoner.
Kan levereras innan julafton!
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author 'World building to rival the likes of George R.R. Martin' GUARDIAN SAVE THE WORLD OR END IT. CLAIM THE SWORD OR BREAK IT. From the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Realm Breaker and the multi-million copy selling Red Queen series, as seen on TikTok... _____________ A divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge. Andry, a former squire, fights for hope amid blood and chaos. Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath. Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth. Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power. And Corayne, a pirate's daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she's destined to be. Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan's wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there's any hope for victory. The follow-up to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic, making it perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien. _____________ Praise for Victoria Aveyard: 'Electrifying' GUARDIAN 'A fantasy fan's dream' Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin 'A new classic' Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter 'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Blade Breaker
  2. +
  3. It Ends With Us

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt It Ends With Us av Colleen Hoover (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 323 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Victoria Aveyard

Recensioner i media

Electrifying... World building to rival the likes of George R.R. Martin * GUARDIAN * Classic yet groundbreaking, romantic yet edgy, a rollicking adventure that carries you along at a relentless pace. A true fantasy masterpiece. -- Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author The world is rich and built with deep care; the characters are complex and flawed; the story is filled with the kind of sweeping scale that fantasy does best. This is a new classic. -- Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author Set in a sprawling world of warring empires and hair-raising magic that any reader would want to get lost in... A fantasy fan's dream, injected with Aveyard's trademark action, heart, and razor-sharp characters. -- Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author

Övrig information

Victoria Aveyard was born and raised in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, a small town known only for the worst traffic rotary in the continental United States. She moved to Los Angeles to earn a BFA in screenwriting at the University of Southern California. She currently splits her time between the East and West coasts. As an author and screenwriter, she uses her career as an excuse to read too many books and watch too many movies. Find out more at www.victoriaaveyard.com or follow her on Twitter @VictoriaAveyard