Blade Breaker (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum
2022-06-28
Förlag
Orion
ISBN
9781409194026
Blade Breaker (e-bok)

Blade Breaker E-bok

The brand new fantasy masterpiece from the Sunday Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2022-06-28
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
122
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Ladda ned och läs i en e-boksläsare. Tips på appar
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author'World building to rival the likes of George R.R. Martin' GUARDIANSAVE THE WORLD OR END IT. CLAIM THE SWORD OR BREAK IT.From the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Realm Breaker and the multi-million copy selling Red Queen series, as seen on TikTok..._____________A divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge.Andry, a former squire, fights for hope amid blood and chaos.Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath.Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth.Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power.And Corayne, a pirate's daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she's destined to be.Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan's wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there's any hope for victory.The follow-up to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic, making it perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien.'Blade Breaker is an ambitious sequel with stellar world building. Pure fantasy heaven.' CULTUREFLY_____________Praise for Victoria Aveyard:'Electrifying' GUARDIAN'A fantasy fan's dream' Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin'A new classic' Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Victoria Aveyard