Somewhere Only We Know (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
12-15 år
Antal sidor
336
Utgivningsdatum
2022-08-04
Förlag
Hodder Children's Books
Dimensioner
198 x 129 x 25 mm
Vikt
292 g
ISBN
9781444969818

Somewhere Only We Know

Häftad,  Engelska, 2022-08-04
99
  • Skickas från oss inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 3 format & utgåvor
Be prepared to swoon in this irresistible rom-com about taking a chance on love and finding yourself along the way. Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix feature-film. 10:00 p.m.: Lucky is the biggest K-pop star on the scene, and she's just performed her hit song "Heartbeat" in Hong Kong to thousands of adoring fans. She's about to debut on The Tonight Show in America, hopefully a breakout performance for her career. But right now? She's in her fancy hotel, trying to fall asleep but dying for a hamburger. 11:00 p.m.: Jack is sneaking into a fancy hotel, on assignment for his tabloid job that he keeps secret from his parents. On his way out of the hotel, he runs into a girl wearing slippers, a girl who is single-mindedly determined to find a hamburger. She looks kind of familiar. She's very cute. He's maybe curious. 12:00 a.m.: Nothing will ever be the same. With her trademark humour and voice, Maurene Goo delivers a sparkling story of taking a chance on love - and finding yourself along the way. 'Maurene Goo has built a following with her breezy, pop-culture-savvy romantic comedies' New York Times
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Somewhere Only We Know
  2. +
  3. The Way You Make Me Feel

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Way You Make Me Feel av Maurene Goo (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 201 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Maurene Goo

Övrig information

Maurene Goo grew up in a Los Angeles suburb surrounded by floral wallpaper, one thousand cousins, and piles of books. She studied communication at UC San Diego and then later received a Masters in publishing, writing, and literature at Emerson College. Before publishing her first book, Since You Asked, she worked in both textbook and art book publishing. She has very strong feelings about tacos and houseplants. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband and two cats.