A Duke To Remember (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
368
Utgivningsdatum
2016-09-29
Förlag
Forever
Dimensioner
170 x 104 x 28 mm
Vikt
159 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9781455563371

A Duke To Remember

Häftad,  Engelska, 2016-09-29
89
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Celebrated actress Elise deVries is a chameleon. Her talent for slipping seamlessly into every role has captivated London audiences since her stage debut at sixteen. Elise's ability to morph into any manner of person has also served her incredibly well in her secondary occupation--at White Knights & Associates, known throughout London for smoothing over the most dire of scandals. Fifteen years ago, Noah Ellery walked away from a life of titled privilege and has never once glanced back. He was happy to be shed of the burden of public life, and no one else seemed very eager to drag him back to it. Until now. When the beautiful and enigmatic Elise shows up on Noah's doorstep, her request for his help ends the peaceful refuge he's built for himself. With a fortune and a life hanging in the balance, Noah must decide whether he will continue to hide safely away or accept Elise's offer and become the man he thought he'd forsaken forever.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. A Duke To Remember
  2. +
  3. A Court of Thorns and Roses Paperback Box Set (5 books)

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt A Court of Thorns and Roses Paperback Box Set (... av Sarah J Maas (mixed media product).

Köp båda 2 för 628 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Kelly Bowen

Recensioner i media

"Wonderful! A charming, clever, and engaging storyteller not to be missed."--Sarah MacLean, New York Times bestselling author "Where have you been all my life, Kelly Bowen? If Julia Quinn, Sarah MacLean, and Lisa Kleypas were to extract their writing DNA, mix it in a blender, and have a love child, Kelly Bowen would be it."--HeroesandHeartbreakers.com "Top Pick! 4 1/2 Stars! The powerful emotions, action, adventure and passion are what readers desire, and Bowen delivers, and brings readers her most memorable characters yet. Many will cherish this beautifully rendered tale."--RT Book Reviews "This isn't a Regency comedy of manners. It's way better. This bright, surprising romance sets aside the intricate social rules and focuses on forging trust and love even when it seems like the whole world is against you."--Best Romance of August selection, The Amazon Book Review "Fans of Julia Quinn and Sarah MacLean will adore Kelly Bowen!"--Lauren Willig, New York Times bestselling author "A Duke to Remember has everything you want in a romance...a truly satisfying happily ever after that will leave you misty-eyed."--BookPage.com

Övrig information

Kelly Bowen grew up in Manitoba, Canada. She attended the University of Manitoba and earned a Master of Science degree in veterinary physiology and endocrinology. But it was Kelly's infatuation with history and a weakness for a good love story that led her down the path of historical romance. When she is not writing, she seizes every opportunity to explore ruins and battlefields. Currently, Kelly lives in Winnipeg with her husband and two boys, all of whom are wonderfully patient with the writing process. Except, that is, when they need a goalie for street hockey.