How to Fake it in Hollywood (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum
2022-06-14
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9781472294975
How to Fake it in Hollywood (e-bok)

How to Fake it in Hollywood E-bok

A sensational fake-dating romance

(1 röst)
E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2022-06-14
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
37
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone och iPad
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'Besides the deliciously well executed fake-dating, How to Fake it in Hollywood delivers a raw, character-driven and heart-touching read. I absolutely loved it' ELENA ARMASA talented Hollywood starlet and a reclusive A-lister enter into a fake relationship . . . and discover that their feelings might be more than a PR stunt in this sexy chemistry-filled debut for fans of Beach Read and The Unhoneymooners.Early readers can't get enough!'Super fun, spicy and has a core of overwhelming love. The banter is amazing, characters are brilliant and the ending is EVERYTHING!! (I cried)' reader review'I'm giving this book all of the stars. I can't believe that this is Ava Wilder's debut novel, it's really something' reader review'Ava Wilder has a fantastic voice with just the right doses of humour and gravitas to get you onside with the characters' reader review'A film-star worthy five-star read . . . it has everything you need, drama, passion, romance and some next level gut wrenching emotion wringing scenes . . . I simply adored this story' reader review................................Grey Brooks is on a mission to save her career now that her long-running TV show is over. With the role of a lifetime on the line, she's desperate enough to agree to her publicist's scheme: fake a love affair with a disgraced Hollywood heartthrob, who just happens to also need the publicity boost. Ethan Atkins just wants to be left alone. Between his high-profile divorce, his struggles with drinking, and his grief over the death of his longtime creative partner and best friend, he's slowly let himself fade into the background. But if he ever wants to produce the last movie he and his partner wrote together, Ethan needs to clean up his reputation and step back into the spotlight. A juicy affair with a gorgeous actress might be just the ticket, even if it's the last thing he wants to do. With their plan working perfectly, the sizzling chemistry between Grey and Ethan soon starts to feel like more than just an act. But in this ruthless industry, are they both too used to faking it to open themselves up to the real thing?................................'This empathetic, sexy, utterly radiant book has my whole heart . . . How to Fake it in Hollywood is the real deal' RACHEL LYNN SOLOMON'The banter and sexual tension . . . is fire-emoji immaculate' LILLIE VALE'A fresh, witty, high-emotion story with compelling characters and stylish backdrops . . . The perfect novel for fans of modern, smart romance' SARAH HAYWOOD
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »