Other Mrs (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2020-02-18
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9781474057639
Other Mrs (e-bok)

Other Mrs E-bok

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2020-02-18
45
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Seductive and unpredictable Karin Slaughter Brilliantly propulsive JP Delaney An ending that left me thunderstruck Samantha Downing __ SOON TO BE MADE INTO A NETFLIX ORIGINAL FILM__ Every marriage has its secrets Sadie has it all: a handsome husband, two beautiful children, a highly respected job. But when she finds out Will is having an affair, her perfect life falls apart at the seams. Camille is hot-headed, beautiful, fiery everything that Sadie isn t. And she s obsessively in love with Will. When Sadie and Will s neighbour is violently murdered, Camille is the only person to witness the crime. But who is really behind the woman s death? And how is it linked to Camille s plan to make Will hers at any cost? Unsettling, darkly compelling and with a jaw-dropping twist, you won t be able to put this novel down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Sometimes I Lie. ___ Readers LOVE The Other Mrs: 'Woah, prepare yourself for a roller coaster ride of a book!' 'The twists in this book are insane. I thought I knew it was going, but then I was COMPLETELY BLOWN AWAY!' 'I loved this story; I was unable to stop rapidly turning the pages. A 5-star read for me.' 'Buckle up , you are in for a heck of a ride with this book!' 'A tense and chilling read.' 'Intriguing and atmospheric.' 'Extremely gripping, dark, gritty and very twisty it kept me on my toes!' **The brand new thriller from Mary Kubica, LOCAL WOMAN MISSING, is available to pre-order now***
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Mary Kubica