Tomorrow Is for the Brave (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2024-05-16
Förlag
Forever
Dimensioner
201 x 130 x 28 mm
Vikt
318 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9781538756935

Tomorrow Is for the Brave

Häftad,  Engelska, 2024-05-16
202
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss inom 2-5 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Based on true events, Tomorrow Is for the Brave is a gripping World War II page-turner about a courageous woman who risks it all for what is right-perfect for fans of Natasha Lester and Kristen Harmel.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Tomorrow Is for the Brave
  2. +
  3. A Court of Thorns and Roses Paperback Box Set (5 books)

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt A Court of Thorns and Roses Paperback Box Set (... av Sarah J Maas (mixed media product).

Köp båda 2 för 741 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Kelly Bowen

Övrig information

Award-winning author Kelly Bowen grew up in Manitoba, Canada, and attended the University of Manitoba, where she earned Bachelor of Science and Master of Science degrees in veterinary studies. She worked as a research scientist before realizing her dream to be a writer of historical fiction. When she is not writing, she seizes every opportunity to explore ruins and battlefields. Currently, Kelly lives in Winnipeg with her husband and two sons. Learn more: www.KellyBowen.net Twitter @KellyBowen09 Facebook.com/AuthorKellyBowen