If He Had Been with Me (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2019-11-01
Upplaga
Reissue
Förlag
Sourcebooks Fire
Originalspråk
English
Dimensioner
203 x 140 x 30 mm
Vikt
359 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9781728205489

If He Had Been with Me

The Tiktok Sensation

(3 röster)  |  Läs 2 recensioner
Häftad,  Engelska, 2019-11-01
119
  • Skickas från oss imorgon
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
A New York Times Bestseller *A BookTok Viral Sensation* An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han, and You've Reached Sam. If he had been with me, everything would have been different... Autumn and Finn used to be inseparable. But then something changed. Or they changed. Now, they do their best to ignore each other. Autumn has her boyfriend Jamie, and her close-knit group of friends. And Finn has become that boy at school, the one everyone wants to be around. That still doesn't stop the way Autumn feels every time she and Finn cross paths, and the growing, nagging thought that maybe things could have been different. Maybe they should be together. But come August, things will change forever. And as time passes, Autumn will be forced to confront how else life might have been different if they had never parted ways...
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. If He Had Been with Me
  2. +
  3. If Only I Had Told Her

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt If Only I Had Told Her av Laura Nowlin (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 238 kr

Kundrecensioner

Det finns 2 recensioner av If He Had Been with Me. Har du också läst boken? Om du har köpt den på Bokus.com vill vi gärna höra vad du tyckte om den! Sätt ditt betyg »
  1. Fångar verkligen tidiga tonåren.
    Iris, 14 februari 2024

    Jag har sett vissa som tycker boken är lite cringe eller liknande. Men jag tycker det är det som gör att den verkligen fångar den speciella tid i starten på tonåren. När problemen med killar känns lika stort som ens mammas psykiska problem. Otrolig och heartbreaking.

  2. Hjärtekrossande men fortfarande lika bra
    Vendelaaa, 8 februari 2024

    Boken började med att spoila slutet men det fick en ändå att gråta när det väl kom. Karaktärerna finns det synpunkter med men de följer ändå inte normerna för en bok karaktär som gör den ännu mer unik.

Visa alla 2 recensioner

Fler böcker av Laura Nowlin

  • If Only I Had Told Her

    Laura Nowlin

    An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han. If onl...

  • Dac? ar fi fost cu mine

    Laura Nowlin

    Bestseller New York Times Dac? ar fi fost cu mine, totul ar fi fost diferit... ÿn copil?rie, Autumn ?i Finn erau nedesp?r?i?i. Apoi ceva s-a schimbat. Sau poate s-au schimbat ei. Acum fac tot posibilul s? se evite. Autumn are un iubit, Jamie, ?i ...

Övrig information

Laura Nowlin holds a B.A. in English with an emphasis in Creative Writing from Missouri University. When she isn't at home agonizing over her own novels, Laura works at the public library, where the patrons give her plenty of inspiration for her writing. She lives in St. Louis with her musician husband, neurotic dog, and psychotic cat.