Your Fault (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
512
Utgivningsdatum
2023-12-05
Förlag
Bloom Books
Dimensioner
198 x 129 x 30 mm
Vikt
351 g
ISBN
9781728291420

Your Fault

Häftad,  Engelska, 2023-12-05
119
  • Skickas från oss inom 2-5 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
*A BookTok and Wattpad Viral Sensation* Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. When Noah fell in love with Nick, she knew their relationship would never be easy. They're fire and electricity, and when they're together, every kind of sparks fly. After last summer, Noah thought their passion had grown stronger than their fear, but her life is about to turn upside-down again now that she's starting university. Moving again while maintaining her relationship with Nick will be a difficult hurdle, with their age difference, campus life, dangerous parties, and inner demons stalking them both, reminding them of all they still don't know about each other. No matter how hard they try, there will always be wounds that won't close. Is Noah really prepared to overcome her fears and truly trust someone again? Will Nick be able to put his past behind him and keep his heart open? Or are they doomed only to burn each other's worlds down? Filled with angst, danger, and electric attraction, Your Fault is perfect for readers looking for: Contemporary teen romance books Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels TikTok books After meets The Kissing Booth Colleen Hoover fans Forbidden romance
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Your Fault
  2. +
  3. Our Fault

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Our Fault av Mercedes Ron (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 238 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Mercedes Ron

Övrig information

Mercedes Ron always dreamed of writing. She began by publishing her first stories on Wattpad, where more than 50 million readers were hooked on her books, and made the leap to bookstores in 2017 with Montena's imprint, launching the Culpables saga, a publishing phenomenon that has been translated into more than ten languages ??and will have its own movie adaptation by Amazon Prime. Her success was followed by the sagas Enfrentados (Ivory and Ebony) and Dmelo (Tell Me Softly, Tell Me Secretly, Tell Me with Kisses), which consolidated the author as a benchmark in youth romantic literature with more than a million copies sold.