Last Time I Lied (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2019-07-11
Förlag
Ebury Press
Dimensioner
196 x 126 x 22 mm
Vikt
260 g
ISBN
9781785038419
Last Time I Lied (häftad)

Last Time I Lied

The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finns The Woman in the Window

Häftad,  Engelska, 2019-07-11
179
  • Skickas från oss inom 2-5 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Have you ever played two truths and a lie? It was Emma's first summer away from home. She made friends. She played games. And she learned how to lie. Then three of her new friends went into the woods and never returned. . . Now, years later, Emma has been asked to go back to the newly re-opened Camp Nightingale. She thinks shes laying old ghosts to rest but really shes returning to the scene of a crime. The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Finale Girls - perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Widow *Don't miss Riley Sager's new thriller, LOCK EVERY DOOR. Available to pre-order* Because Emmas innocence might be the biggest lie of all. . .
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Last Time I Lied
  2. +
  3. Sparring Partners

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Sparring Partners av John Grisham (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 258 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Riley Sager

Recensioner i media

Breathtaking - brightly written, scalpel-sharp, and altogether inspired. This swift, red-blooded thriller set my pulse thrumming. * A. J. Finn, Sunday Times bestseller of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW * A haunted summer camp. A lake darker than midnight. This chilling tale will keep you awake long after you've turned the last page -- Liv Constantine, bestselling author of THE LAST MRS PARISH An edge-of-your-seat thriller full of twists and intrigue, THE LAST TIME I LIED had me riveted from the first page to the stunning conclusion. A fantastic read - eerie, sharp, and all-around captivating -- Megan Miranda, bestselling author of THE PERFECT STRANGER If you like unreliable narrators and being scared witless, then this is the book for you * Red Magazine * A deliciously unnerving and unpredictable novel * CULTUREFLY *

Övrig information

Riley Sager is the pseudonym of a former journalist, editor and graphic designer who previously published mysteries under his real name. Now a full-time author, Riley's first thriller, Final Girls, was a national and international bestseller that has been sold in 25 languages. A film version is being developed by Universal Pictures and Anonymous Content. A native of Pennsylvania, he now lives in Princeton, New Jersey.