Ackerman Thrillers Boxset: 1-6 (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Antal sidor
Bloomsbury Publishing
Ackerman Thrillers Boxset: 1-6 (e-bok)

Ackerman Thrillers Boxset: 1-6 E-bok

E-bok (Drm),  Engelska, 2020-08-20
'Cross manages to pull a new variant out of the black hat in Francis Ackerman... a manipulative monster with a corrupt conscience' THE TIMES. 'A fast paced, all too real thriller with a villain right out of James Patterson and Criminal Minds' ANDREW GROSS. 'The surprises are fast and furious and will leave you breathless to read more' LISA GARDNER. Marcus Williams and Francis Ackerman Jr. are both killers. But while Williams is tortured by the deaths he has caused, Ackerman takes pleasure in his murders. Williams is a former New York City homicide detective. Ackerman is a serial killer. And both men are about to become unwilling pawns in a conspiracy that reaches to the highest levels of US government. They will be plunged deep into a hellish underworld of murderers and killers. They will find that there is more that connects them than divides them... and that their lives depend on it. Collected in a single volume for the first time, the first six novels in the gripping Ackerman thrillers, comprising: I AM THE NIGHTI AM FEARI AM PAINI AM WRATHI AM HATEI AM VENGEANCE
Visa hela texten


Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Cross Ethan Cross

  • Cage

    Cross Ethan Cross

    They thought they could contain him... They were wrong. Francis Ackerman Jr. is one of the most prolific serial killers in US history. But he's not only a serial killer, he's also a serial escapist. When a doctor who has discovered a ground-breaki...