Culpa Mía / My Fault (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Trade Paper)
Språk
Spanska
Antal sidor
448
Utgivningsdatum
2023-10-01
Förlag
B de Bolsillo
Originalspråk
Spanish
Dimensioner
22 x 185 x 121 mm
Vikt
335 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9788413142012
Culpa Mía / My Fault (häftad)

Culpa Mía / My Fault

Culpables 1

Häftad,  Spanska, 2023-10-01
203
  • Skickas från oss inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
DESCUBRE LA SAGA QUE HA INSPIRADO LA PELÍCULA
#CulpaMía

«La mejor historia de amor que he leído en mi vida.», «Me atrapó con cada palabra.» «¡Me quedé leyendo hasta las 5 de la madrugada!», «Lo mejor que he leído en mucho tiempo.», «Nick es un gran personaje, ¡ojalá fuera real!», «Mercedes Ron no ha creado una historia: ha creado magia.» -(La opinión de los lectores) Nicholas Leister ha sido creado para amargarme la vida. Alto, ojos azules, pelo negro como la noche... Suena genial verdad? Pues no tanto cuando te enteras de que va a ser tu hermanastro y además representa todo de lo que has estado huyendo desde que tienes uso de razón. Peligro fue lo primero que me vino a la cabeza cuando lo conocí y descubrí que mantiene una doble vida oculta de su padre multimillonario. Cómo terminé cayendo en sus redes? Fácil: con esos ojos es capaz de poner tu mundo patas arriba. ENGLISH DESCRIPTION Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, My Fault is the first book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. Seventeen-year-old Noah Morgan loves her quiet, normal life in Toronto. But when her mother returns from a cruise unexpectedly married to a billionaire and announces they are moving to L.A., Noah is suddenly shoved out of her comfort zone and into a glittering world of illegal street races, lavish pool parties, and spoiled rich kids. And her new stepbrother Nicholas is the most spoiled of them all. Arrogant, aloof, and viciously attractive, Nick is everything she hates, especially when she learns his bad boy persona isn't just a façade. She's spent her life running from danger, and Nick is danger incarnate. Yet neither of them can prevent the powerful attraction that flares between them―enough to turn their worlds upside-down and tempt them beyond all reason. But Noah's past may be even more dangerous than their forbidden romance. And if he wants her, Nick will have to decide if he's willing to risk everything. Filled with angst, danger, and electric attraction, My Fault is perfect for readers looking for: Contemporary teen romance books
Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels
TikTok books
After meets The Kissing Booth
Colleen Hoover fans
Forbidden romance
Dual POVs and enemies-to-lovers
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Culpa Mía / My Fault
  2. +
  3. Culpa Tuya / Your Fault

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Culpa Tuya / Your Fault av Mercedes Ron (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 401 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Mercedes Ron