Arte de Ahogarse, El (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Trade Paper)
Språk
Spanska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2024-06-01
Förlag
Urano World
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9788419030900

Arte de Ahogarse, El

Häftad,  Spanska, 2024-06-01
291
Ännu ej utkommen – klicka "Bevaka" för att få ett mejl så fort boken går att köpa.
Effy Sayre has always believed in fairy tales. Haunted by visions of the Fairy King since childhood, she's had no choice. Her tattered copy of Angharad--Emrys Myrddin's epic about a mortal girl who falls in love with the Fairy King, then destroys him--is the only thing keeping her afloat. So when Myrddin's family announces a contest to redesign the late author's estate, Effy feels certain it's her destiny. But musty, decrepit Hiraeth Manor is an impossible task, and its residents are far from welcoming. Including Preston Héloury, a stodgy young literature scholar determined to expose Myrddin as a fraud. As the two rivals piece together clues about Myrddin's legacy, dark forces, both mortal and magical, conspire against them--and the truth may bring them both to ruin. Part historical fantasy, part rivals-to-lovers romance, part Gothic mystery, and all haunting, dreamlike atmosphere, Ava Reid's powerful YA debut will lure in readers who loved The Atlas Six, House of Salt and Sorrows, or Girl, Serpent, Thorn.
Visa hela texten

Fler böcker av Ava Reid