The Last Day of Winter (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
Ljudbok, MP3 (5-minutersspår) (295.6 MB)
Språk
Engelska
Serie
A Winter Day Book (del 3)
Inläsare
Cathleen McCarron
Utgivningsdatum
2022-11-03
Förlag
Saga Egmont
ISBN
9788728285909

The Last Day of Winter Ljudbok

Ljudbok,  Engelska, 2022-11-03

Styckköp

221
Billigast på PriceRunner

Finns i Bokus Play

Från 79 kr/mån
One December wedding. One runaway bride. One winter's day to bring everyone together again...

Today is the day Caro and Cammy are due to walk up the aisle. But Caro's too caught up in the trauma of her past to contemplate their happy ever after.

Stacey's decision to return from L.A. is fuelled by one thing - telling Cammy how she feels before it's too late.

Wedding planner, Josie, needs to sort the whole mess out, but she's just been dealt some devastating news. Can she get through the day without spilling her secret?

On a chilly winter's day, they have twenty-four hours to prove that love can lead the way to a brighter future...

The third in the series, 'The Last Day of Winter' is perfect for fans of Isabelle Broom, Sarah Morgan and Amanda Prowse.

Shari lives in Glasgow and writes a weekly opinion column and Book Club page for a well-known newspaper. She is married to a very laid-back guy and has two athletic teenage sons, who think she's fairly embarrassing, except when they need a lift.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Shari Low